Sponsored by
Election HQ

Federal Aid Requested for 4 More Arkansas Counties

The governor is calling for FEMA assistance in Independence, Pulaski, Randolph and White counties.
LITTLE ROCK, AR -- FEMA has been asked to add Independence, Pulaski, Randolph and White Counties to the federal disaster declaration.

The declaration would allot federal aid to supplement state and local recovery efforts in the area affected by severe storms, tornadoes, and flooding on April 27.

Federal funding is currently available to affected individuals in Faulkner County.
Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus

Most Recent Stories

News Stream

KARK Twitter Feed