57°F
Sponsored by

2014 Stakes Schedule   

Fri., Jan. 10 ? Dixie Belle 3-YO, Fillies 6 Furlongs ?$100,000

Sat., Jan. 11 ? Fifth Season ? 4-YO & Up, 1 1/16-Miles ?$100,000

Sat., Jan. 18 ? Pippin ? 4-YO & Up, F&M 1 1/16-Miles ?$100,000

Mon., Jan. 20 ? Smarty Jones ? 3-YO 1 Mile ?$150,000

Sat., Jan. 25 ? American Beauty ? 4-YO & Up, F&M 6 Furlongs ?$100,000

Sat., Feb. 1 ? Martha Washington ? 3-YO, Fillies 1 Mile ?$100,000

Sat., Feb. 8 ? King Cotton ? 4-YO & Up 6 Furlongs ?$100,000

Sat., Feb. 15 ? Essex Handicap ? 4YO & Up 1 1/16-Miles ?$100,000  

Sun., Feb. 16 ? Bayakoa ? 4-YO & Up, F&M 1 1/16-Miles ?$100,000

Mon., Feb. 17 ? Southwest (Gr. 3) ? 3-YO 1 1/6-Miles ?$300,000

Sat., Feb. 22 ? Spring Fever ? 4-YO & Up, F&M 5 1/2 Furlongs ?$100,000

Sat., March 1 ? Downthedustyroad Breeders' ? 3-YO & Up, F&M (Ark.) 6 Furlongs

Sun., March 1 ? Nodouble Breeders' ? 3-YO & Up, C&G (Ark.) 6 Furlongs? $75,000

Sat., March 8 ? Hot Springs ? 4-YO & Up 6 Furlongs ?$100,000

Sat., March 8 ? Honeybee (Gr. 3) ? 3-YO, Fillies 1 1/16-Miles ? $150,000

Sat., March 15 ? Razorback Handicap (Gr. 3) ? 4-YO & Up 1 1/16-Miles ?$200,000 Weights

Sat., March 15 ? Azeri (Gr. 3) ? 4-YO & Up, F&M 1 1/16-Miles ?$200,000

Sat., March 15 ? Rebel (Gr. 2) ? 3-YO 1 1/16-Miles ?$600,000

Sat., March 22 ? Gazebo ? 3-YO 6 Furlongs ?$100,000 

Fri., March 28 ? Arkansas Breeders'-Open Div. ? 3-YO & Up (Ark.) 1 1/16-Miles ? $75,000

Sat., March 29 ? Rainbow Miss ? 3-YO, Fillies (Ark.) 6 Furlongs ?$75,000

Sun., March 30 ? Rainbow ? 3-YO, C&G (Ark.) 6 Furlongs ?$75,000 

Sat., April 5 ? Fantasy (Gr. 3) ? 3-YO, Fillies 1 1/16-Miles ? $400,000

Sun., April 6 ? Carousel ? 4-YO & Up, F&M 6 Furlongs ?$100,000  

Thurs., April 10 ? Count Fleet Sprint Handicap (Gr. 3) ? 4-YO & Up 6 Furlongs ? $300,000

Fri., April 11 ? Bachelor Stakes ? 3-YO, 6 Furlongs ? $100,000

Fri., April 11 ? Apple Blossom Handicap (Gr. 1) ? 4-YO & Up, F&M 1 1/16-Miles ? $500,000

Sat., April 12 ? Instant Racing ? 3-YO, Fillies 6 furlongs ? $100,000 

Sat., April 12 ? Northern Spur ? 3-YO 1 Mile ? $100,000

Sat., April 12 ? Oaklawn Handicap (Gr. 2) ? 4-YO & Up 1 1/8-Miles ?$500,000

Sat., April 12 ? Arkansas Derby (Gr. 1) ? 3-YO 1 1/8-Miles ? $1,000,000