New Razorback Sports Hall of Honor Being Inducted This Week

FAYETTEVILLE, AR (KNWA) - Not only will the Hogs play their first home game Saturday, but a new class of former Razorbacks will enter into the university's Hall of Honor this weekend.

The inductees are:
  • Pat Bradley (Men's BB)
  • Fred Childress (FB)
  • Shameka Christon (Women's BB)
  • Robert Cox (Tennis)
  • Graham Hood (Track)
  • Kenoy Kennedy (FB)
  • Stacy Lewis (Golf)
  • Pat Morrison (FB)
  • Louis Ramsay (FB)
These 9 Arkansas athletes are being recognized not only for their success in sports, but for what they've given back to the university as well.

They'll play in a golf tournament Friday morning at the Fayetteville Country Club.

The inductees will be honored at a ceremony Friday night at 7 p.m. at the Northwest Arkansas Convention Center in Springdale and they'll be honored during the football game vs. Nicholls State Saturday afternoon.

More Stories

Don't Miss

Latest News

  • KARK 4 News

  • KARK 4 News

  • KARK 4 News Mobile App

  • Arkansas Storm Team Mobile App