76°F
Sponsored by
Election HQ

KARK Channel 4 KARZ 42

KARK 4 Staff Bios

For News tips or complaints:
news4@kark.com
501-340-4444


For closed captioning questions or complaints:
Mike Moravec, Chief Engineer
mmoravec@kark.com
501-340-4439

For questions concerning ArkansasMatters.com please e-mail arkansasmatters@kark.com.

Contact Us

The form below is for questions concerning KARK 4 & KARZ 42 programming, news and over the air issues:

Name

Required

Email

Required

Phone

Required

Message

Required
Thank you for contacting KARK
Something happened while processing the request and the record was not saved, please attempt to submit the form again.

Information About The Station


KARK, Channel 4, is a team of journalists dedicated to focusing on what is important, relevant and urgent to families inArkansas. We believe that by putting a heavy emphasis on local news and weather in each newscast, we serve your family with information that matters to you. With in-depth stories on schools, family health, faith, crime prevention, local politics and other important issues, we strive to be relevant to your life both on KARK, Channel 4, and on our community portal arkansasmatters.com.

ArkansasMatters.com is a community portal for Arkansas with news and weather provided by KARK 4. We strive to provide in depth information, interactive features and many more services to the community.

KARZ, Channel 42, The Z, provides the first news in prime weeknights at 7pm powered by KARK 4 and popular programming such as Family Guy, game shows, and programs from the MyTV Network.

karkbuilding.jpgKARK 4, KARZ 42, & ArkansasMatters.com Address
1401 West Capitol Avenue, Suite 104
Little Rock, AR 72201-2940
Main Phone Number
501-340-4444

KARK 4 Newsroom
news4@kark.com 

KARK 4 Assignment Desk
gyarbrough@kark.com

KARK, KARZ & ArkansasMatters.com Sales Team 
arkansasmatters@kark.com 

KARK 4 Sports 
sports@kark.com 


KARK 4 Weather
weather@kark.com  

Questions about KARK & KARZ Signals
mmoravec@kark.com 

Questions about ArkansasMatters.com
arkansasmatters@kark.com 

Closings & Cancellations Questions
news4@kark.com


Managment Staff List


KARK-TV, KARZ-TV, and ArkansasMatters.com Management:

General Manager: Mike Vaughn  mvaughn@kark.com

Sales Manager: Chad Beckham cbeckham@kark.com

Digital Media Manager: Andy Calhoun  acalhoun@kark.com

Digital Creative Producer:  Elizabeth McGuire emcguire@kark.com

News Director: Austin Kellerman akellerman@kark.com

Assistant News Director: Ernie Paulson epaulson@kark.com

Managing Editor: Greg Yarbrough   gyarbrough@kark.com 

Chief Photographer: Matt Thibault   mthibault@kark.com

Director of Engineering: Mike Moravec  mmoravec@kark.com

Business Manager: Brad Hauser  bhauser@kark.com

Production Director: Ed Stowell estowell@kark.com

Traffic Manager: Brandon Scott   bscott@kark.com