Since 1978, KARK-TV, the State of Arkansas has recognized individuals and companies that serve others in extraordinary ways. These special Arkansans are honored for their community service with the Community Service Awards, which includes an annual ceremony televised by KARK-TV and presented by Duncan Law Firm.

The broadcast highlights each winner's contributions to the community.

Bob Clausen, DJ Williams, and other members of the KARK Team will participate by telling the stories of some of the winners. 
Governor and Mrs. Asa Hutchinson will also present featured awards at the ceremony on June 10.

Nominees are submitted by the general public, and winners are chosen by a panel which includes members of the DHS Division of Community Service and Nonprofit Support.

CSA Partners

Share It

Stay Connected

  • KARK 4 News
  • KARK 4 News
  • KARK 4 News Mobile App
  • Arkansas Storm Team Mobile App